Share this release

Next Release

Idjut Boys
"Roll Over And Snore"

Design by Tom Hingston
Guitar and Double Bass by Jeff 'The Funk' Walker
Mastered by Ludd
Percussion [Additional], Drums [Live] and Engineering by Ben Mitchell
Piano and Vibraphone [Vibes] by Pete Z
Written, Arranged and Produced by Idjut Boys
(P) and (C) 1997 Nuphonic

1. Roll Over And Snore [Live Mix]
2. Roll Over And Snore [The Long Stayer Mix]