Share this release

Various Artists
"David Mancuso Presents The Loft"

1. Yellow Train
2. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
3. Mystery Of Love [Instrumental]
4. Is lt All Over My Face [Unreleased Original Full Length Version]
5. Spirits ln lt
6. Devotion [Bam Bam's House Mix]
7. Smack Dab In The Middle [Long Version - Larry Levan Mix]
8. High Priestess
9. Get Ready For The Future
10. Life On Mars
11. Soul Makossa
12. Say A Prayer For Two [U.S. Remixed Version]
13. Going Back To My Roots [Long Version]
14. City Country City
15. Stay Free
16. Love Money
17. Love Honey, Love Heartache [Larry Levan Vocal Mix]
18. Rude Movements
19. Aeo [Parts 1 & 2]
20. Serious Sirius Space Party [Club Version]